Congrats to BAR’s 2017 NAR committee appointees

The Birmingham Association of REALTORS® is celebrating its 2017 appointees to National Association of REALTORS® committees.


Recognition goes to BAR members Timothy S. Blair, Commercial Committee; Janet Hamm, Multiple Listing Issues & Policies Committee; Faith Harper, Public Policy & Coordinating Committee; Keith Kelley, NAR Board of Directors and Multiple Listing Issues & Policies Committee; Jason S. Marquis, RPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee; Peyton Norville, NAR Board of Directors, Insurance Committee and Legal Action Committee; Henry B. Ray Jr., NAR Board of Directors (DSA Recipient); Ginny R. Willis, Professional Standards Committee; and Chip Watts, NAR Board of Directors, Broker Involvement Council, Commercial Legislation & Regulatory Advisory Board and Commercial Real Estate Research Advisory Board.


BAR Association Executive Cliff Long will be on the Association Executives Committee and NAR Executive Committee. BAR Government Affairs Director Jessica Coates will serve on the AE YPN Advisory Board.