Upcoming Classes

View a list of our upcoming classes.

BAR New Member Orientation
Thursday, March 7, 2024
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Birmingham Association of REALTORS®
GALMLS New Subscriber Orientation
Thursday, March 14, 2024
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Greater Alabama MLS (Live)
GALMLS New Subscriber Orientation
Thursday, March 14, 2024
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Greater Alabama MLS (Virtual)
SRS Designation - Seller Representative Specialist
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Birmingham Association of REALTORS®
BAR New Member Orientation
Thursday, April 4, 2024
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Birmingham Association of REALTORS®
GALMLS New Subscriber Orientation
Thursday, April 11, 2024
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Greater Alabama MLS (Live)
GALMLS New Subscriber Orientation
Thursday, April 11, 2024
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Greater Alabama MLS (Virtual)
April: A Journey Into Fair Housing
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Birmingham Association of REALTORS®
Mandatory Broker CE Course
Friday, April 19, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Birmingham Association of REALTORS®
BAR New Member Orientation
Thursday, May 2, 2024
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Birmingham Association of REALTORS®
ACCREDITED BUYERS REPRESENTATIVE-- ABR Designation
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Birmingham Association of REALTORS®
BAR New Member Orientation
Thursday, June 6, 2024
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Birmingham Association of REALTORS®
BAR New Member Orientation
Thursday, July 11, 2024
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Birmingham Association of REALTORS®