Our Team

Executive

Amanda Creel, CAE, RCE, AHWD, C2EX, ePRO, PSAT, Ally

Amanda Creel, CAE, RCE, AHWD, C2EX, ePRO, PSAT, Ally

Chief Executive Officer

205-802-6071

amanda@birminghamrealtors.com

Mirandal Kendricks

Mirandal Kendricks

Executive Administrator

205-802-6073

mirandal@birminghamrealtors.com

Advocacy and Community Relations

Ryan Adams, Ally

Ryan Adams, Ally

VP of Government Affairs

205-802-6075

ryan@birminghamrealtors.com

John Cole

John Cole

Government Affairs Coordinator

205-802-6068

john@birminghamrealtors.com

Communications

Member Experience

Katherine Smith, AHWD, PSAT, C2EX, Ally

Katherine Smith, AHWD, PSAT, C2EX, Ally

VP of Operations and Professional Standards Administrator

205-802-6072

katherine@birminghamrealtors.com

Jake Saxon, Ally

Jake Saxon, Ally

Membership Experience Director

205-802-6066

jake@birminghamrealtors.com

Luke Saxon

Luke Saxon

Membership Intake Specialist

205-397-8051

luke@birminghamrealtors.com

Mavinie Wiley, Supra Master User Certification, Ally

Mavinie Wiley, Supra Master User Certification, Ally

First Impression Specialist

205-802-6065

mavinie@birminghamrealtors.com

Member Programs

Phillip Horton, AHWD

Phillip Horton, AHWD

VP of Member Programs

205-802-6079

phillip@birminghamrealtors.com

Ashlee French, Ally

Ashlee French, Ally

Events and Affiliate Director

205-802-6064

ashlee@birminghamrealtors.com

MLS and Commercial Services

Michael McKay, CMLX 2, AHWD

Michael McKay, CMLX 2, AHWD

VP of Residential and Commercial Services

205-802-6067

michael@greateralmls.com

Heather DeCastra, CMLX 2, C2EX, AHWD, Ally

Heather DeCastra, CMLX 2, C2EX, AHWD, Ally

MLS & Broker Services Director

205-397-8050

heather@greateralmls.com

Ashley Pitts, CMLX 2, Supra Master User Certification, AHWD

Ashley Pitts, CMLX 2, Supra Master User Certification, AHWD

MLS Project and Data Manager

ashley@greateralmls.com