Our Team

Executive

Amanda Creel, CAE, RCE, AHWD, C2EX, ePRO, PSAT, Ally

Amanda Creel, CAE, RCE, AHWD, C2EX, ePRO, PSAT, Ally

Chief Executive Officer

205-802-6071

amanda@birminghamrealtors.com

Mirandal Kendricks

Mirandal Kendricks

Executive Administrator

205-802-6073

mirandal@birminghamrealtors.com

Advocacy and Community Relations

Ryan Adams, Ally

Ryan Adams, Ally

VP of Government Affairs

205-802-6075

ryan@birminghamrealtors.com

John Cole

John Cole

Government Affairs Coordinator

205-802-6068

john@birminghamrealtors.com

Communications and Engagement

Ashlee French

Ashlee French

VP of Engagement

205-802-6064

ashlee@birminghamrealtors.com

Coming Soon

Adam Pettway

Communications and Marketing Manager

205-802-6069

adam@birminghamrealtors.com

Coming Soon

Kacy Thomas

Event Specialist

205-802-6077

kacy@birminghamrealtors.com

Member Experience

Katherine Smith, AHWD, PSAT, C2EX, Ally

Katherine Smith, AHWD, PSAT, C2EX, Ally

VP of Operations and Professional Standards Administrator

205-802-6072

katherine@birminghamrealtors.com

Jake Saxon, Ally

Jake Saxon, Ally

Membership Experience Director

205-802-6066

jake@birminghamrealtors.com

Luke Saxon

Luke Saxon

Membership Intake Specialist

205-397-8051

luke@birminghamrealtors.com

Coming Soon

Brenda Lewis

First Impression Specialist

205-802-6065

brenda@birminghamrealtors.com

Member Programs

Phillip Horton, AHWD

Phillip Horton, AHWD

VP of Member Programs

205-802-6079

phillip@birminghamrealtors.com

MLS and Commercial Services

Michael McKay, CMLX 2, AHWD

Michael McKay, CMLX 2, AHWD

VP of Residential and Commercial Services

205-802-6067

michael@greateralmls.com

Ashley Pitts, CMLX 2, Supra Master User Certification, AHWD

Ashley Pitts, CMLX 2, Supra Master User Certification, AHWD

MLS Project and Data Manager

ashley@greateralmls.com

Coming Soon

Robert Garret

MLS Tech Support

robert@greateralmls.com

Coming Soon

Stephen Scroggins

MLS Training and Support Specialist

205-802-6076

stephen@greateralmls.com

Mavinie Waley

Mavinie Waley

MLS & Supra Coordinator

205-397-8050

mavinie@birminghamrealtors.com