Our Team

Executive

Amanda Creel, CAE, RCE, AHWD, C2EX, ePRO, PSAT, Ally

Amanda Creel, CAE, RCE, AHWD, C2EX, ePRO, PSAT, Ally

Chief Executive Officer

205-802-6071

amanda@birminghamrealtors.com

Mirandal Kendricks, MBA-HRM, aPHR, AHWD

Mirandal Kendricks, MBA-HRM, aPHR, AHWD

Executive Administrator and Human Resources Manager

205-802-6073

mirandal@birminghamrealtors.com

Advocacy and Community Relations

Ryan Adams, Ally, AHWD

Ryan Adams, Ally, AHWD

Vice President of Government Affairs

205-802-6075

ryan@birminghamrealtors.com

Communications and Engagement

Ashlee French, Ally, AHWD

Ashlee French, Ally, AHWD

Vice President of Engagement

205-802-6064

ashlee@birminghamrealtors.com

Price Everett

Price Everett

Communications Specialist

205-802-6069

price@birminghamrealtors.com

Janiee Rush

Janiee Rush

Events Specialist

205-802-6077

janiee@birminghamrealtors.com

Member Experience

Katherine Smith, AHWD, PSAT, C2EX, Ally

Katherine Smith, AHWD, PSAT, C2EX, Ally

Vice President of Operations

205-802-6072

katherine@birminghamrealtors.com

Carmen Daffron, AHWD

Carmen Daffron, AHWD

Membership Director

205-802-8051

carmen@birminghamrealtors.com

Maranda Dancy

Maranda Dancy

Membership Specialist

205-802-6066

maranda@birminghamrealtors.com

Shawn Turner, Supra Master User Certification

Shawn Turner, Supra Master User Certification

Front Office Operations

205-802-6065

shawn@birminghamrealtors.com

Member Programs

Joe Hollis

Joe Hollis

Education Director

205-802-6079

joe@birminghamrealtors.com

MLS and Commercial Services

Michael McKay, CMLX 3, AHWD

Michael McKay, CMLX 3, AHWD

Vice President of Residential and Commercial Services

205-802-6067

michael@greateralmls.com

Stephen Scroggins, CMLX 2, C2EX, AHWD, RPR, Supra Master User Certification, RESO RED-B

Stephen Scroggins, CMLX 2, C2EX, AHWD, RPR, Supra Master User Certification, RESO RED-B

MLS Training and Technical Support Specialist

205-802-6076

stephen@greateralmls.com

Mavinie Wiley, AHWD, CMLX 1, Supra Master User Certification, RPR

Mavinie Wiley, AHWD, CMLX 1, Supra Master User Certification, RPR

Supra Administrator & Customer Service Manager

205-397-8050

mavinie@birminghamrealtors.com

Tonya Bell, RCE, CMLX, RESO RED-B, AHWD, C2EX,

Tonya Bell, RCE, CMLX, RESO RED-B, AHWD, C2EX,

MLS Technical Support Specialist

tonya@greateralmls.com