Our Team

Executive

Amanda Creel, CAE, RCE, AHWD, C2EX, ePRO, PSAT

Amanda Creel, CAE, RCE, AHWD, C2EX, ePRO, PSAT

Chief Executive Officer

205-802-6071

amanda@birminghamrealtors.com

Advocacy and Community Relations

Ryan Adams

Ryan Adams

VP of Government Affairs

205-802-6075

ryan@birminghamrealtors.com

Connor Kendrick, AHWD

Connor Kendrick, AHWD

Government Affairs Coordinator

205-802-6078

connor@birminghamrealtors.com

Communications

Elizabeth Jordan

Elizabeth Jordan

Communications Director

205-802-6069

elizabeth@birminghamrealtors.com

Member Experience

Katherine Smith, AHWD, PSAT, C2EX

Katherine Smith, AHWD, PSAT, C2EX

VP of Operations and Professional Standards Administrator

205-802-6072

katherine@birminghamrealtors.com

Jake Saxon

Jake Saxon

Membership Experience Director

205-802-6066

jake@birminghamrealtors.com

Luke Saxon

Luke Saxon

Membership Intake Specialist

205-397-8051

luke@birminghamrealtors.com

Mavinie Wiley

Mavinie Wiley

First Impression Specialist

205-802-6065

mavinie@birminghamrealtors.com

Member Programs

Phillip Horton

Phillip Horton

VP of Member Programs

205-802-6079

phillip@birminghamrealtors.com

Ashlee French

Ashlee French

Events and Affiliate Director

205-802-6064

ashlee@birminghamrealtors.com

MLS and Commercial Services

Michael McKay, CMLX 1, AHWD

Michael McKay, CMLX 1, AHWD

VP of Residential and Commercial Services

205-802-6067

michael@greateralmls.com

Heather DeCastra, CMLX 2, C2EX, AHWD

Heather DeCastra, CMLX 2, C2EX, AHWD

MLS & Broker Services Director

205-397-8050

heather@greateralmls.com

Ashley Pitts, CMLX 2, Supra Master User Certification

Ashley Pitts, CMLX 2, Supra Master User Certification

MLS Project and Data Manager

ashley@greateralmls.com